Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, navigation has become increasingly popular among citizens and also some families say that the trip to the different foreign communities for the journey. Although, this tour has an adverse effect on the countries travelled to. This essay will explain several drawbacks and advantages of it. On the one hand, this can be a great way for society and region. Individuals trip to various foreign states during their life and also trip to the popular land such as Turkey, France, America and so on. For example, my neighbour travels to a different public every year. This year my neighbour will sightseeing in America. In addition, every person can have a rest during the navigation time with their family members through it. Moreover, every year, tourists visit every developed country and it is good for that country because every country receives money from travellers and this state benefits financially. On the other hand, merely as there are two sides to a coin, there are also drawbacks to it.Population travel to different foreign society and they can damage on the environment and other kinds of things during the journey time. For instance, they drink and eat different products and after,that they throw paper and containers of products in different places and that causes a problem for the nation. To sum up, I have explained the several options. In my opinion, the excursion is being a good way for inhabitants. However, they should not damage which travelled places.