In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Bearing this fact in mind that technology is improving all the time spontaneously, it has frequently been predicted that, we may have an opportunity to experience auto-pilot option on vehicles on the horizon. On this wise, there will not be any driver except individuals as travelers. The fundamental benefits, drawbacks and author`s point of view are elaborated hereunder. To commence with, one justification often given for improvements and metamorphoses in terms of technology is that numerous of scientists and people may assert that not only does it make life much more easer and comfortable but also all we do every day such as driving could be done by the use of automobiles with auto-pilot option. Vehicles with this item have complicated programs that in comparison to human being they are more accurate and trustworthy that these features can tend to make driving more interesting. On the other hand, majority of people strongly believe that such a technology looks like a double-edge sword. In most cases, when you are not capable of controlling your car it conveys you a sense of terrifying which can cause an inevitable damage to your health condition. For instances, rarely can devices be controlled based on our initiatives in different state of affairs. Nevertheless, when there is a room for injury, people are inclined to go on their feet. In order to sum up, there is no denying the fact that in the near future cars will be controlled with their prepared codes. I concur with utilizing such a technology due to the fact that its befits by far surpass its drawbacks.