Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate between people in the society that, the most suitable option is welcome hard moments like un-enthusiasm of employment or insufficient money while the other individuals believe the better thing of try and overcome such occasions. These views will be elaborated and my perspective will give at the end. To begin with, the huge loss will happened when accepting tragedic situation to the person as well as for the whole economy. When anyone faced to such incident, they automatically influenced by mental agony. As a result, the output of the job and efficiency also will loss. For instance, as of my personal experience, my previous employer was losen his entire profit of one of a construction project when the unsatisfied staff did not engage their duties well. Due to that, arisen of these kind of situation, it will directly country’s economy as the top-rated employer would not able to fund for new developments. On the contrary, the individual able to arise by improving knowledge and starting new business. By learning new things people become more knowledgeable and resulting this they are able to find new opportunities for high wages. To illustrate, in Sri Lanka, the degree holders who earn more than diplomatics in their career. Hence, if the diplomatics will complete their further studies they deserve a best salary. Furthermore, by exploring and starting new businesses even online opportunities people who are suffering less money able to grab a high income. To conclude, by taking all the facts together, it is proven that the overcome of bad situations is better than accepting a bad situation.