The limited budgets of governments, especially those in developing countries, are better spent on health and education than on employment-generating projects. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is debate among policymakers that developing countries should redirect its spending into health and education, whereas others, believe that allocation be directed to businesses that decrease the employment rate. This essay examines this argument, and why I believe governments should be spending its fiscal year into development projects. There are several reasons why I believe that governments have to focus on the projects that would create growth. To begin with, when a developing country prioritize its allocating from economy to facilities, this means that there will not be growth. Growth means that a country is in ongoing improvement, and this development will affect countries positively. Nonetheless, that allocation will have increased the government’s budget by the next fiscal year. From an economy viewpoint, it is vital for a government to spend its fiscal policy into assets not liabilities. Assets means investments, lands, and shares. By supporting small businesses through finance a government could contribute to decrease the employment rate and increase prosperity. Furthermore, maybe one of these enterprises could be successful international that it would attracts investors from all of the world. Thus, more money is pumping in the economy, therefore, that money will increase the government’s budget. Not to mention, that circulation of money will affect citizens, farmers, and factories. In conclusion, although that health and education are crucial to a country, many individuals think that developing countries are better to allocate its fiscal policy into public sector like schools and hospitals. It is my opinion that a country that has a limited budget should be focusing on finding ways to increase it revenue.