In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing, or medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the world leading strongly with technology and high advancement there are still arguments rising around the world about the prohibition of animal usage for food, clothing and medicines. I partially disagree about the prevention of animals for food and medicines, as there are many supportive reasons regarding them in this essay. on the first hand, i would like to say that i disagree about the necessity of using animals in fashion industry. As we all are aware that animals usage in fashion industry is mostly adopted and being used since the old times, at that time period the production of clothes or fashion accessories are very limited. Due to this limitation and increase in demand of unique clothes and accessories animal skins and other extractions were used thoroughly. But in modern world with the high development of technology and production, availability of vast number of options has been met, fulfilment of such demand has been done in the fashion industry. For example, artificial skin textures and artificial leather products were being made by many top fashion brands. With such requirements met in the fashion industry there is no necessity usage of animals. On the other hand, coming to food industry people need to recognize that the high necessity of animal usage is required. As meat is high protein food which is one among the main necessity of human body, these proteins can't be met with the veggies, if we consider prohibition of animals for food. Sea food is considered as high protein and vitamin rich, which can be never replaced with artificial elements as they exist naturally in them. For instance, consider the prohibition of aninmals for staple food then the requirement of such proteins and vitamins should be met by veggies and that is highly impossible in some countries due to the less agricultural land, not only this but also the requirement of the vegetables will be booming and such high requirements cant be met globally cause of the high rate of meat-eating population. Coming to medicines as we already know that animal extractions for this usage were mostly banned throughout all countries. But for testing the vaccines or medicines on animals cant be avoided as the human life risk is more valuable than that of animals. Rather than humans it is better in all ways to test on animals because one for many is a great option. In conclusion, animal usage in food and medicine industries can neither be avoided nor be replaced. But coming to the fashion industry i would like to acknowledge that there is no demanding necessity of animals usage.