many manufactured food and drink products contain high level off sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

Nowadays the consumption of sugar is very high and it leads to some health issues,So many companies manufactured food and drink products with a high amount of sugars.I agree with the statement because when product price has been increased the people are unable to buy them so they consume less sugar. Majorly most health issues are related to the high intake of sugar into human bodies which cause diabetes,cholesterol and heart diseases.In many,countries people are suffered from diabetes because they take a high amount of sugar. So,some of the nations are increasing the price of sugar content foods like sweets,chocolates,candies,so the people can take this food to special events. Moreover in schools in some nations are providing healthy food instead.In,japan the schools provide good food which doesn't contain sugar and also in the school canteens they hike the prices of sugar having foods so that children are unable to pay for them so they can take healthy food. Particularly at schools, children should be thought to determine the robust foods rather than consuming these sickly-sweet products.There is another idea to tell the people about the damage by consuming sugar -containing foods by sending flyers or tv or social media platforms which is helpful to make awareness in people. In conclusion, people can take care of their health because the high consumption of sugary foods causes severe health problems.Not only people but also government can take some action to prevent sugar consuming foods.Some, nations have already implemented these techniques.