It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools What do you think? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is generally agreed that physical education and sports activities should be mandatory in the educational system. It ıs well-known that sport has a significant impact on the cardiovascular system in humans. I strongly agree with this phenomenon as it is a major element in human life, and this essay will deeply explain this. there are a host of reasons behind this phenomenon. One of them is the fact that children will have a healthy lifestyle at their earliest age. Which will lead them to have a healthier lifestyle in the future. For instance, instead of having a bad habit, like spending long hours on computer games which will cause a serious illness in the future, they can swim or do hiking. This will boost their health, so they can have a happy life without illness The other main factor is that, teenagers and children, who involved in a sports team. such as basketball, the football teams will have an appropriate atmosphere to socialize. This will develop their social skills, as well as, working in team skills, and they will perform in an effective way in the society. In addition, it will help them to develop their management and leadership skills. for instance, time organization is one of the important and considerable elements in a student's life. therefore, they can organize their time efficiently. to sum up, It is agreed that sports are one of the fundamental aspects of human life. Although there are many important things to consider in the education system, still sports classes are one of the main elements to consider when it comes to education. I hereby agree with this phenomenon in order to have a healthy generation.