Nowadays eating habits of people around the world are changing, causing many health problems including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What can be done to improve their eating habits?

Nowadays, it’s not uncommon to see various people establishing a significant reform in eating badly. Indeed, these people long for the best development of fast and tasty food. Establishing bad habits as a trend in the public is considered as a way to satisfy speed and delicious meals. Nonetheless, the drawbacks of such gestures cannot be overlooked. Therefore, there are lots of changes we can modify. For some, making a bad cooking choice allows the public to desire to maximize their pleasure. This choice allows the public to develop and explore their preferences. Without the stimulation of a bad meal, some people may not even be aware of the depression they possess. For instance, some restaurants in Taiwan have already adopted unhealthy foods as a marketing tool, which nudged folk to satisfy their desires. Thus, having greasy food as a bad choice may provide the stimulation of satisfaction among the public. However, the practicality of unhealthy food is limited. Restaurants should assess aspects of reality. To date, the world trend still values healthy food, such as low salt, low sugar and low-fat foods. For example, the average weight of Taiwanese appears to be high in comparison to other countries. If people are coerced into investing their money in bad foods, their well-being will possibly be repaired. In light of this fact, juxtaposing junk food with pleasure will most likely create significant problems. In summary, although junk food as a trend allows folk to satisfy their interests, their health will possibly be reduced. This consequence severely affects people's perspectives on energy development. As a result,I suggest healthier foods.