Many people argu that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your Opinion.

Some people tend to encourage high school students to evaluate their teachers so that the education system would get better, while others believe it results in the disappearance of respect and self-control during classes. I agree with the idea that students are able to leave a comment for teachers and I will discuss the point of view of both sides below. In the first place, there would be some disadvantages of evaluating teachers for students in high schools. Firstly, for example, how to criticise properly takes time to learn, preventing nonsense comments. It might distract students from the main academic lessons on which teachers spend a vast amount of time. Next, teachers can not correct what juveniles do wrong. For avoiding negative comments, teachers are unable to point out mistakes that students make when it may make students furious so that they do not know how they should improve their manners. Nevertheless, I still believe that students are supposed to be motivated to express what they want to say about their teachers. One key reason why is that conveying is important for a student. Leading students to show their thought would be a good lesson. Also, adjusting the way to teaching is another consideration. Teachers can understand what they can transform with those comments when their own teaching style might not fit all of the students. To conclude with, there must be some disadvantages for that students are able to criticise teachers. However, I believe learning to comment on a teacher still benefit them.