Wild animals have no place in the 21th century. So protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the present day, when a country tends to prioritize improving living condition of all humans, they appear to disregard the other aspects that also build life, our wildlife. To underline why I fairly disagree on the idea that we are unable to spare the dissimilar living beings a place to inherit their kinds, the discussion will be illustrated below. The importance of tax and monetary resource outweigh lives. Animal protection costs government a considerable fiscal savings. Hence, investing the government budget on infrastructure, surveillance, and hospitality sounds more sensible and agreeable to the taxpayer. Therefore, the provided government scheme always likely to enhance the focus on being protective of a governed society. With that, I have to point out my opinions on why I protest against this inconsiderate direction of our states. First, there is other tool for wildlife protection called awareness. By starting to educate oneself to understand how other living creatures have contributed towards building a balanced ecosystem and thus, a stable, healthy human society, establishes a foundation to avoid harming them. Secondly, anyone can help widen the wildlife homeland by voluntarily discouraging deforestation. Although, these methods take times to progress but, they are the need of the hour, without so much money that goes to waste. To conclude, the 21st century era though, pays attention to capitalization and safety of the civillians; yet, I have to argue that humans may overlook the available potential tools which keep the world's wild animals alive. Humans must be there to sort out this problem by any means.