In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby, To what extend do you think this is a possible trend?

Earlier days,many individuals used to prefer shopping quite often,but these days,purchasing things have become constantly increasing by leaps and bounds, therefore it brings enoromously enormous negative influence among people in terms of wasting a large amount of money as well as increasing a robbery rate,so this is a pessimistic impact. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,In this modern scenario,a number of people is misusing their money by acquiring many things from stores even though they do not need that products. Moreover, youngsters concentration levels may be reduced on other works as already their mind filled with that hobby,so they will show interest on that particular task only. For instance,according to the survey,leisure activities such as playing games and physical activities have disappeared because of many children are replaced these activities with buying many things. Furthermore, although masses do not have enough money to buy clothes as well as jewelleries,they are used to stealing cash from other pockets. As a result,robbery cases will be increased day by day. On another hand,another noticeable issue is individuals may have debts because their offspring forced them to give capital,so families have to take money from the banks for the sake of their children's as they do not want to disappoint their youngsters. For example,it is undeniable fact that,especially In India,parents can do anything for their boys or girls,whether it is good or bad because their desire is children should have to be very happy at any cost. To conclude,there are many negative impacts of this trend in terms of thefts,unnecessary expenditures as well as highly debts, therefore everyone tries to overcome this hobby by learning good habits because this hobby may spoil your's life in the future.