Some people think that getting a degree from University is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some are of the view that finding a dream job with a university degree is the easiest, yet others believe that is much more convenient by increasing work experience. From my practical point of view, although tertiary education is important for enhancing professions, working in different occupations gives people to excel in many skills. On the one hand, it is a known fact that university education become a part of mandatory education in most countries, and some are those which receive their student's vacation-oriented resources in these institutes. Also, today well-known occupations like doctors and teachers, institutions have to search their potential stuff being to a diploma from such kinds of specific fields. Being a part of university education has enhanced our working life in a plethora of ways from interpersonal skills to multi-tasking skills. Take a graduate as an example; he has the most advantages at several levels compared to others. On the other hand, gone are the days when completing a high education supplied big career opportunities and open to doors what happens. In present times, everyone knows that job experience is of utmost importance to guarantee to find a good job. There are two main reasons why is that. One of the most notable aspects of their career path is developing working skills like time management and strategic thinking which we are unable to get access to without making a practice. Moreover, every job experience gives us a greater deal of satisfaction about what we expect a dream job. That means it is the best way the understand our ambitions. In conclusion of this, despite the tertiary education giving a greater deal of life skills without less difficulty to find a job, job experiences are much more satisfying for both employee and employer.