Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being sellf-employed?

These days most of the population who live in the world prefer to work for themselves instead of being employees in other companies or organizations. There are many reasons why this is the case. Multiple drawbacks can be seen for this trend. Firstly,one of the main reasons is the salaries in companies. For example,we all know people who are working in big brand names do not have enough money to spend as a result of the low salary that they receive. Additionally,there is no denying that all the time workers should wait for receiving their money from their managers. This is a persuasive reason why this is the case. Because of living in today's modern world human beings are required to have noteworthy money and they eventually decide to run their own business to cash in on. Therefore, this makes it clear why setting up a business plan is common and popular among many people around the globe. Secondly, this issue could create many drawbacks. For instance,to draw up a business plan people need money to invest in building the most significant structures such as their workplace. Needless to say,most of them have to take out a loan from the bank and there is no denying that banks habitually have rules that most of the population can not accept. This could create a dire situation to get into debt and lose money. Another downside is competition among organizations that would create a horrible circumstance for these small companies. They may force to participate in these races despite the lack of experience and the result of it won't be positive for them. All things considered,it becomes apparent there are conspicuous disadvantages behind each decision via societies. To summarise,many causes for this case can be considered. Also,downsides are noticeable. It is predicted that to continue having own business the number of detrimental effects, in this case,will be increased in the near future