Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages.

Several multitudes task long hours, leaving little term for leisure activities. This is more beneficial than the drawbacks. In this essay, discuss that human's job long and do not invest a very long point in leisure activities. This is beneficial for to multitude to improve their knowledge. First of all, several humans are struggle long for improve facilities for living while extra working hours are also helpful to raise basic facilities and improvements for the modern lifestyle. Moreover, individuals are working longer to increase their financial status. This is important to earn extra money to achieve their financial goals while it helps to remove financial crisis. For example, in the last decade, multitudes spend more the working hours of their life and living the joyful life, define in India's most famous newspaper The Hindu. As a result, they are more become independent and contribute to their family. On the other hand, people get little age for leisure activities so they have no moment for refreshment and they have no feel relaxed during the whole day. This creates a disturbance in the working schedule. Furthermore, it raises health issues and humans are suffers from major physical illnesses. This situation is create medical difficulties while sometimes people are not able to eat healthy food so, they are suffering from obesity. In conclusion, several persons are working work long for the increase their financial status and improve facilities for life; however, this is raised health issues and does not get time for relaxation.