Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some communities feel that paparazzi is harmful to famous people as they followed the celebrities and took pictures of them without requirement whereas some claim has believed that It was a price of fame. Personally, shutterbug should not infringe their privacy of them since it leads to negative outcomes, which directly affect those people.  On the one hand, there are various reasons behind that belief. Firstly,It is just the price of fame and they would not be able to be famous if they are lack support from fans. Photographs of them should be attractive prices to Fanclub which provide as senes intimacy to fan clubs. In addition, It does not only provide benefits to their fans but also the celebrities. For example, some unknown artists who have published their personal experiences or interesting stories of them on the internet, especially some hero stories, gain a large number of supporters and became famous artists. On the other hand, privacy and personal space are some of the most human rights. Additionally, some personal details, which are private information such as address and phone number, should be protected instead of revealed from those individuals by taking pictures of celebrity's accommodations. Thus, an infringement by taking photos of those places leads to a lack of security and mental health issues after experiencing horrible situations. For instance, a Korean artist was attacked by individuals who were considered paparazzi at the events. Consequently, he got injured from this incident, leading to dreadful mental health which affects daily life. In conclusion, Although shutterbug provides beneficial for either fan clubs or celebrities, Individuals should give priority to the infringement of privacy of famous people in order to avoid horrible consequences.