People say that a country will benefit greatly if students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present world, many students are looking for opportunities for them to be able to study abroad which many adults think this reason will considerably benefit the country. From my point of view, it is agreeable that students that went to study abroad will surely benefit the country. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be discussed more in detail. Firstly, most of the students that went to study abroad will be able to learn their second or third language depending on the country they have gone to. For instance, in my country, Thailand, many students are planning to go to an English speaking country. According to this, they will surely improve their English skill and obtain an opportunity to learn with native English speakers. Moreover, if they are planning to go to a country such as China, they will be able to learn their third language. Chinese language is very important now since China are one of the most powerful countries in term of business. These benefits will surely improve the opportunity to export or import for the country as they are able to communicate with other countries. In addition, students that are able to learn in other countries will expand their mindset further especially when they went to a country such as England or America as there are people from many nationalities. This will help the student to learn how to handle people with different aspects. Therefore, students that had study abroad will understand the nature of people from different countries and be able to communicate effectively when doing business. In conclusion, I agree with the point of view that students who studied abroad will enhance the country further as it seems to be that by knowing language and understanding people from different nationalities will help the country to move forward easier.