In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic developement.This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the country side.This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. what are these problems? How might they be reduced?

It is often said that most of the countries all around the world are developing in economic, however,these developments are restricted just in urban environments not,the countryside. This situation could create multiple problems for countries. There are many methods to decrease these problems as soon as possible. Firstly,to develop economic just in urban areas many troubles can exist for the countrysides. For example,in most countries all around the world where big industrial areas can be seen,the population in urban environments could be able to make a good profit and support all things in their lives. On the other hand,others in the countryside are suffering from low_quality living. Needless to say,they may decide to move into advanced places to find occupations to earn money. Additionally,the population in cities will be increased and governments should construct a huge number of apartment blocks and high rise flats. This could create a reduction in their annual budgets. All things considered,multiple troubles can be occurred to restrict developments in cities. Secondly,apart from setbacks,there is much that can be done to reduce them effortlessly. For instance,governments should create more jobs in all regions not, just urban environments. This could cause people can live in their local areas and find their essential occupations as soon as possible. Needless to say,human beings are not required to move into urban regions as a result of having many opportunities to find a suitable job. This could reduce the problem quickly even remove them for a long time. Moreover,building all facilities to develop countrysides can be positive to decrease problems considerably. All things considered,it becomes apparent these troubles can be solved in different ways that should not be ignored. To summarise, this is true that many obstacles can be occurred to restrict economic developments in cities but, this can be reduced in diverse methods. It is recommended that governments start investing in constructing all facilities and creating jobs in the countryside to generate a better place to live in and prevent moving into megacities by humans.