It seems clear that obesity in today's society is to come extent due to the availability of fast food. Should governments place a tax on fast food to reduce the amount of fast food consumed?

Food are important in life. its provide a energy to body some people like a home made food and other society order a online. autherty extend there prices beacau they know massive attach with fast food and I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.. To begin with, today generation like a fast food as compare to home food.In urban area always people most of facilities are available in fast food. For example, burger King,pizza hunt,cold drink and cafe. They go to there places and government should be reduce a taxes of fast food.but home made are good for as compared to fast food.its food cook a bad material.half of the ratio eat a hotels and restaurants. Development country are busy schedule a people so they eat a walk and continues a work. Moreover, government reduse there taxes for fast food. However, fast food are save time of busy schedule people it is good opportunity. But they don't pay more attention for health.because fast food are increasing a body fat. people saffer bad health and face some problem, for example, boady fat,sugar, sick ness and body weakness it's all problems came to bady with fast food. Moreover, people due to dicresed decrease a food and eat a home made food beacous it's healthy government are automatically dicresed decreased the taxes it's base on economy of nation. In conclusion, people try to less there eat hotal hotels and restaurants.try to cook. Home made food are healthy and live in healthy life style