One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Health is the most vulnerable sector amongst other countries, hence, many experts are trying to improve the quality of this area by improving medical care. One of the consequences that result is people will live longer and the rate of life expectancy increases. This essay will explain in more detail the advantages and disadvantages with rational reasons. In recent times, the development of technology could guide us to access the facilities of public services. Most importantly, it could assist people to get better services such as medical care. These days, medical care could add the number of years for someone who diagnoses an illness. For instance, an individual who has cancer could be healed by therapy. Obviously, the therapy is evidence of the development of medical equipment. As a result, the patient will get additional time to enjoy their life also fully recover from that illness. Although the drawbacks of medical care could lead to failure and casualty, many scholars are trying to observe the risks of medical care and its impact on people's conditions. In this medical area, what are people trying to do the most is to give the best quality of people's lives healthier. Doctors, nurses, pharmacists, and so forth are dedicated themselves to making a discovery on how to bring science to biology, such as how to combine the technology to help patients bring back their vision. In conclusion, I believe that the fortes will outweigh the downsides of upgraded medical facilities thus will increasing peoples' quality of life which is in line with the life expectancy index. Moreover, since the forecast of technology will be more sophisticated, many scientists across the world, especially medical experts, should collab to improve our standard of health.