some educationalists say that a child should be taught to play a musical instrument. to what extend do you agree or disagree

Some teaching experts say that all offspring must learn to play musical apparatus. I strongly agree with this idea because melody is able to help heirs for creating inventions. According to the experts' opinion, our schools pay attention to teaching tune. But entire world's schools teach more mathematics, biology, chemistry, physics than music. In addition, more and more parents think that there is no benefit from singing. So they desire their child to be a mathematician or doctor. Furthermore, some parents want to teach their generations. However, one problem is that they cannot pay money for their children's courses and musical equipments. In addition, music assists children to relax. Children will not spend their time to useless exercises if they learn to play with different musical gadgets. Various instruments help human body. For instance, the piano and violin calm and encourage humans' nerves. In conclusion, there are various children and parents who do not like to learn about musical instruments. So every child selects appropriate lovely study. Music can assist to choose it.