Some think Government spending on Infrastructure (Transport, Housing etc) is considered the most important for a nation. While others believe that Education, Health and HR values to be more important areas for government expenditure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Every government is spending a huge amount of money to develop their country. Some people believe that, constructing new roads, railways and houses are more important for land to grow its economy, while others believe that government should spend more money on public facilities and personal wellbeing of its citizens. I believe authorities should spend more money based on the economic situation of that country and should decide which suits them the best. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide reasons for my opinion. To begin with, Infrastructure is vital for the economic growth of land. Well constructed roads and railway tracks will be an advantage for transportation. For example, harvested produce such as vegetables and fruits needs to be quickly transported from the farm to supermarkets to save its quality. But if the roads are broken, there is a high possibility of considerable waste which is directly impacting the economy of a country. In short, infrastructure is an important development aspect of a country's economy. On the other hand, if public well-being is neglected, there will be greater financial losses. For Instance, if the lands' health systems are broken, there will be chaos in hospitals and many people will die. Moreover, if the education system is bad, the young generation will be stupid and many will rely on government allowances. Finally, developing human resources will omit the long term financial losses. In conclusion, I discussed the importance of both infrastructure development and human resource facilities. Even though, both aspects are important, according to my point of view, developing countries should focus more on construction to grow their economy and developed countries should focus more on public facilities.