People should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons r your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT EATING ANIMALS MEAT IS SEEMS INHUMAN AND THE PUBLIC SHOULD AVOID IT THUS RELYING ON A VEGETARIAN DIET. THIS FORTHCOMING PARAGRAPHS WILL DISCUSS WHY PEOPLE SHOULD CHOOSE A VEGAN DIET AND AVOID NON-VEGETARIAN FOODS AND THE BENEFICIAL SIDE OF THIS CONSUMPTION. TO COMMENCE WITH, MOST OF THE CROWD THESE DAYS ARE FOND OF CHICKEN, MUTTON AND ON OTHERS KINDS OF STUFFS WHICH CAN LEAD TO VARIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS AS WELL AS CAN INSTIGATE MANY PRE-EXISTING HEALTH ISSUES. WHEREAS VEGAN OR VEGETARIAN HABITS ARE MORE HEALTHIER FOR EACH AND EVERY INDIVIDUAL. FOR EXAMPLE, IF SOMEONE HAVE HAS DIABETES CAN CONTINUOUSLY CONSUME RED MEAT CAN DAMAGE IRREVERSIBLY WHICH MIGHT LEAD TO UNEXPECTED CIRCUMSTANCES. APPARENTLY, IF THAT PERSON CHOOSE TO EAT A GREEN LEAFY VEG DIET CAN IMPROVE GRADUALLY EVEN WITH THAT HEALTH ISSUE. FURTHERMORE, THIS EATING HABIT HAS TO BE CHANGED AND ELDERS HAVE TO TEACH THEIR FELLOWS ABOUT ITS ADVANTAGES. SUCH AS FIRSTLY, IT IS EASILY DIGESTIBLE WHICH IS THE MOST IMPORTANT ASPECT. SECONDLY, VEGAN DIET CAN HELP THE NEW GENERATION TO MAINTAIN THEIR TRENDS OF WEIGHT MAINTAINANCE. THIRDLY, IT IMPROVES THE BODY METABOLISM SYSTEM. FOURTHLY, DOCTORS ALWAYS ADVISE THEIR PATIENTS TO GO FOR MORE LEAFY FOODS WHICH IMPROVES HAEMOGLOBIN, SKIN TEXTURE, CELLULAR ACTIVITY. FOR EXAMPLE, IF SOMEONE HAS UNDERGONE SURGERY LIGHT VEG SOUPS ARE PREFERABLE AND RECOMMENDED BY A DIETICIAN. TO SUM UP, MOTHER NATURE HAS ALWAYS GIVEN US A WIDE RANGE OF SOURCES TO CHOOSE WHAT SHOULD WE HAVE IN DAY TO DAY LIFE. THEN THERE IS NO NEED FOR FARMING FOR ANIMALS. THEREFORE, I BELIEVE IF WE EAT HEALTHY WE CAN LIVE HEALTHY.