Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save the these traditions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While some people think that using cultural themes to attract more tourists for the sake of money can cause these traditions to fade away, others believe that we can not protect these traditions without being tied to money-making targets. in this essay, I will discuss both sides and support my opinion which agrees with the latter argument. Firstly, those who advocate for exploiting cultural customs as a resource of cash will ruin these habits. this is because they thought these traditional ways will be influenced by sightseers' cultures. for instance,in Egypt, people's behaviours get affected by Italian guests' acts such as eating pasta becoming more popular in Egypt than koshary which is the traditional food there. thus, Society loses the unique acts that make it stand out. Secondly, people's habits are one of the strongest marks that define any nation. and that is why every nation should do its best to keep it. otherwise, there will not be any difference between any country and another. So, attaching financial goals to protecting society's habits is a brilliant idea. moreover, visitors love to explore unique places and that leads to escalating the funds that the country acquire. for example, If visitors come to a specific place, they will not only pay fees for residence but also, purchase some souvenirs to remind them of their visit,which in return, flourish this nation's economy. To conclude, I support that taking advantage of the community's culture for attracting more foreigners to make money is the only and the best way to protect this culture from fading away. in addition, it has an insurmountable effect on the country's economy and leads to prosperity.