Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job, but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, it's not uncommon to see various young people establishing a significant investment in the career they want. Indeed, these young men and women long for the best development of their dream jobs. Searching for the dream job is the ultimate goal is a way to fulfil their interests. Nonetheless, the drawbacks of the gesture can't be overlooked. For some, finding the dream task as the ultimate goal allows young people with desires to maximize their ambitions. This way allows the young people to fulfil their wants. Without the satisfaction of the ultimate goal, some young fellows may not even be aware of the compassion they possess. For instance, some young people in Taiwan adopted dreamwork as a tool, which nudged them to explore their limitations. Thus, having dreamwork as an ultimate goal may provide the satisfaction of desires. However, the practicality of dreamwork is limited. The young fellows should assess the perspectives of reality. The industry field values certain jobs such as computer science, lawyers, doctors and teachers. For example, the average unemployment rate of Taiwanese is high in comparison to other countries. If young generations are coerced to invest their time in searching for the dream jobs, their time will possibly be wasted. In light of this fact, juxtaposing dream jobs with life goals will possibly create significant problems. In conclusion, although finding the dream work as the ultimate goal allows the young person to explore their life goal, their time will most likely be reduced. This consequence affects the perspective on the young people's career of development.