In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is reported that student inappropriate behaviour problems are more serious these days. I consider those are caused by both in terms of uncontrolled game playing and lack of parenting, and those could be solved by regulating the contents in the games and increasing the household's income. Despite strong critics from the public, playing games is raising in popularity constantly. Although some contend that playing games can improve teenagers' problem-solving skills, such as deduction, mediation, and teamwork, it also leads to many detrimental impacts- declined attention span and aggressive personality.In many games, it contains various violation content to obtain a thrilled sense for players: blooding scenes, brutal killing, and even sexual assaults. As children's brain is highly plastic and lack self-control, they tend to simulate what they played in games in their real lives. For example, research by the U.S. government shows that there is a tight-knit between youth crime rate and game playing. Thus, it is essential for our government to introduce legislation to limit teens' access to violating video games and census those games before publishing. lack of parenting is another main factor resulting in kids' misconduct. Due to tough competition and securing a job, most people live a hectic lifestyle. An investigation carried out by UBC reports that it is not uncommon for people to work 10 hours a day nowadays, and in many households, it is popular for both parents to work. Because they leave early in the morning and back home at night. By that time, their children will have gone to bed. They don't have adequate time to communicate with their kids so if their children had some issues, they could not find and resolve them at the first beginning and giving them a chance to development of negative personality traits. In order to relieve parents from busy work, rising the minimum wage to increase the overall household income is a practical way. In summary, student misconduct issues need all parties in our community to be cautious, and it can be addressed by eliminating the negative effects of gaming through regulations and reducing young couples' burden by rising minimum wages.