Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary era, owing to wide access to social media and televised which have been released without limitations by celebrities, the majority of folks especially parents are of the mindset that they have drawbacks on children, while others, including me, oppose this opinion. Both merits and demerits are elaborated on in my essay. The first unfavourable feature has to do with that these sorts of films do not have an age limit. Celebrities publish things that get better feedback, according to it they do not care about topics. If a child watches these programs, they neither understand them correctly nor realize the joke behind them. Needless to say, many issues occur due to the imitation of these films. Another dire consequence is about forgetting their culture. A large number of famous people not only break the rules but also cross many red lines to succeed, which have unpleasant effects on pupils. In addition, the youth compare themselves with these types of people without recognizing that each family has their own laws, which leads a child to either lose his self-confidence or try to become as same as a popular person anyway. On the other side, the advantages can not be denied. Getting familiar with methods that can be used to succeed is one of the positive points. Showing offspring instructional videos that have been played, not only can educate them, but also make them more enthusiastic to become successful guys. Furthermore, the other significant benefit is young generation can update their knowledge about current information by seeing videos which have been broadcasted. Neither ordinary humans nor government have the influence that well-known folks own. Following this, not only they can be aware of others in diverse subjects, but also assist ones who are in hard situations. For example; by making videos about protecting the environment or animals, kids are both taught and encouraged to do so. To wrap up what was mentioned above the advantages are overweight to disadvantages, Also the impacts depend on what notable persons distribute whether they are appropriate or not. Besides parents can set some banding lines to prevent their kid from negative happens.