In some countries, children are spending more and more time playing by themselves and less time playing with other children. What are the reasons behind this? Is it a positive or negative development?

It cannot be denied that play is a crucial activity among children. In few nations, whether offsprings play individual or play with their peers only in meagre time. I opine that this approach has a negative development as the loneliness of offspring give birth to an unhealthy life. Commencing with the salient reason why heir less play with their companions. Technology is giving a great impact on them, so they play individual video games and indulge themselves in mobile games. Due to this, they do not need other friends for playing. For instance, in PUBG games heir play alone at their home without interacting with peers along they play for a long period on the video game. Therefore, offspring like to play alone online games. Moreover, most families are nuclear in some nations. So they have no time to give moral value to their scion. Owing to this, they do their work individual without any help from others, so they cannot adjust themselves with their friends for playing. Hence, they cannot indulge themselves in group play. In my opinion, playing alone and giving their dearth time with others for playing is a negative development. If heir play alone, they will become physically weak. Since they will not indulge themselves with friends in outdoor games. So they will sit in their house for a long period and will play video games. Owing to this, they become victims of obesity and other diseases. Thus, without playing with peers they become unhealthy and face numerous problems. In conclusion, although individual games increase knowledge, these are harmful to their health. playing with other scion is good not only for health but also for their future.