Some teachers think that international student exchange programs would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that the adolescence stage is vital for properly raising teenagers. Many schools support global student transfer programs because of their view that these activities would be healthy for all teenage students. This essay will delineate this notion, and then come up with an opinion. Although all children will inevitably grow up to pass throughout the adolescence phase, the individual differences between them would make dealing with teens have a blurred vision if we did not take these various characteristics seriously. There is a striking resemblance between parents and their offspring because of genetic factors. During this stage, many students need their families to pave their way appropriately. In other words, they directly rely on parents ' experience. Besides, those benefits could be offset by other ways. For instance, the Internet or remote lectures. On the other hand, this age could drive teens to strive for adventure and individuation from parents. Aside from that, adolescents crucially have to develop their way of life in order to be more respectful and to have social skills. Studying abroad can immerse them in a difficult situation, which could teach them without much guidance from their parents. In my opinion, to make their future happier, we should quest to inculcate these precious values in our children. In conclusion, the teenager band itself does arise issues for adolescents related to their freedom, personality, and others. In contrast, healthy psychological, self-motivated, non-dependent attributes could flourish children, and make them much stronger to tackle their life's problems in future.