Some people feel that boarding schools are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Some people think that boarding schools are the best choice for juvenile, whereas others think that it is not good, because of some reasons. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, and the argument can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and a give concluding view. One the one hand, supporters of boarding school say that living independently gives some advantages. First and foremost, cause is that students can boost their confidence when they live in dormitory. As if children living on their own, they become independently to make decisions, spend money smartly and cook well. Secondly, it is often said that living in boarding school, students can focus on their lessons and spend time in boarding school library with their friends. At least, dormitory students could learn cooking therefore would not hunger. For instance, my classmates, who live in university dormitory said that below advantages, they learnt cook well and started to spent money for their necessary things and make decisions by their own. On the another hand, opponents of boarding school point that spending quality time with their family and living safe and comfortable is most important reason. As a reasons sometimes students face financial problems and feel home sickness due to absence of parents. Furthermore, students with bad habit might harm other students like taking drugs, spend more time in pc game center and miss classes. For example, my cousin who lives in countryside, has been started take Change the form of the verb taking show examples drugs and got addicted pc game since he started to study in Ulaanbaatar due to out of focus of their parents. In conclusion, students should stay with their family rather than live in boarding school. It appears that the drawbacks of sending students to boarding schools far outweighs the minor advantages that it provides.