Some people say that music is a good way of bringing of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In many countries around the world, Music is playing a major role in everyone's life. Also, there are different types of music genres.Some of us say that music is a better way to interconnect different cultures and ages.But, I partially agreed that it is worth considering because there are some drawbacks that are also worth considering. To embark on, There are several things that help to carry cultures and ages together. Firstly, Music is a primary way to connect various cultures and ages together. In addition, It can help to explore different nationalities that will help to understand the country's mentality. Moreover, Music can also support us to feel the environment around us and bring positive thoughts to our minds. Secondly, people can expand their horizons view and keep motivated in their life. Furthermore, Music does not differentiate the ages and it will help to interconnect youngers and older. For example, Few senior citizens also prefer to hear some music as younger do. On the other hand, there is a number of disadvantages which are considerable.On the one hand, Some crowd play a song in higher volume in front of that person who does not like to listen to music. Also, there is a number of songs that will support children to do bad habits. On the other hand, people would hate their own religion by listening to a different religious song.So, It may be harmful to their family and country. To conclude, Musix industries are flourishing in every part of the world.Because Songs are the best way to explore various cultures and bring different ages together.But, sometimes it is harmful to some people and their religion.