Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

Many crowds are going on smoking all over the world, in spite of fitness warnings. We are aware of smoking is dangerous for people's strength, however, we are concerned about it being a daily habit. Firstly, smoking is continuing for many years and society can not stop these drawbacks from it was explored. Also, governments are struggling with this poison good, but, every individual consumes it with a clear mind. In addition, every government channels and energy programs promote the disadvantage and harm to people's well-being from smoking. In my mind, the reason for using cigarettes among all degrees of community, they are cheaper than other products. Thus, this skill is observed among the young and it is increasing day by day. Secondly, we should find a perfect solution, otherwise, it may hurt all nations in the world. Its simple resolution is putting high tax and price for cigarettes. In this way, we may not stop this, although, we may decrease a little. We can lessen the number of young who used to smoke via this solution. Likewise, governments should organise new energy channels for the public about the cons of smoking. In conclusion, it is clear from this essay, that both government and the population should try to lose this harmful habit. Also, the government should open sports halls for a crowd and besides, TV programs should promote a healthy life and do sport every day. We can not lose this habit fluently, but we may decrease it a bit by these actions and a healthy lifestyle.