Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Many communities feel that the crowd should spend a lot of wealth on massive marriage, however, others point out that small marriages are a better choice for the nation.It has been looked this party that the top of the problems at present. On the one hand, large weddings have no disadvantage to the community or society. All folks want to spend a lot of funds on their weddings and they also prefer to organise it without any shortage. Thus, they try to spend their payment on the perfect wedding part. But many countries prefer small weddings, So, they are trying to stop magnificent weddings. On the other hand, if the riches organise magnificent weddings, it may impact our community. The notion of society begins to change and as a result, they also try to spend their salary on magnificent weddings. But, all population can not celebrate their weddings as the riches. That is why it may affect to happening poverty in social life. In conclusion, it is clear from these details, in my opinion, small marriages are better than magnificent weddings because it has only positive aspects for society. We can save our capital and as a result, we can keep ourselves from a large borrow. It has also an advantage for the young family and their future life. They will be safe from future poverty.