Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination,while other think that tere are more important factors such as money and appearance.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I n recent years its been a topic of debate among people on what makes someone successful in life. Some are of the opinion that success only comes from hard work and determination, while others believe that it depends on other factors such as money and appearance.In this essay I will be discussing both views and why I totally agree with the first notion. To begin with, Nowadays we live in a materialistic world where most individuals judge others based on their look and bank account. Having good fortune means being able to buy the best clothes having the ability to purchase the most beautiful houses and having access to the best services and education. Therefore most people will assume that because that person is successful in his or her life they are able to enjoy life to the fullest. Moreover, we can not deny that a person's appearance is a key factor to succeed in some sectors. For,instance the modelling industry having a good look and fit body is essential to be successful. However, we can not base success only on appearance and money, beautie standers vary from one person to another, also being welthe do not necessarily correlate with success many people are born into rich families. There are other key factors that make someone successful. Firstly, being passionate about something will give us the power to stand up after each failure. Moreover, determination enables us to overcome difficulties and obstacles. For example, MARIE CURIE was able to finish her late husband's work through determination and because of that she became a pioneer in the physic failed. Furthermore having self-discipline helps us to focus on our goals and it provides us with rules to live effectively.And last but not least having the willingness to acquire knowledge is also important to succeed in life. In conclusion, Although money and appearance will give a head start in some sectors. passion, determination, discipline, and working hard to achieve certain goals are the key elements to succeed in life.