More and more people go on traveling and touring today. What are its advantages and disadvantages? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, people like to travel a lot. Everyone wants to go on a vacation when there is a holiday. We will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of travelling. However, in my opinion, the pros of travelling outweigh the cons. Firstly, If we discuss the disadvantages of touring then it could not be any loss to the authorities if an individual travels more. Though, it may be sometimes dangerous for a person who is on a tour. For example, If a person travels a lot then it could be the waste of time and money. Furthermore, there could be some situations when the tourists may experience some kind of tragedies and also which could result in a major health issue. There is one such incident that I remember when a bus full of passengers had met with a road accident while travelling to the mountains and most of the people had lost their lives. Nevertheless, If a person is travelling more then he can be more independent. Thus, he will not seek much assistance from others. Moreover, it will also encourage the government to develop more and more places as tourist hubs. For instance, tourists can increase the economy of certain areas and it could bring more employment for the local crowd of that area. Recently, the regime has developed a place called as Statue of Unity as a tourist destination in a village. Prior to this, most of the people were unemployed and were struggling to fulfil their daily needs. However, now they all are well settled and it becomes easy for them to live a peaceful life. To conclude, it totally depends on an individual if they want to travel or not based on their income and other prospects. Eventually, tourism will bring the economy to the country and I think the government should develop more places so that more folks can get employment.