Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.ohers argue that it is beter to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days, with continuous competition among nations,especially where manpower is high, community worldwide undergo many difficulties.What is the most effective method for dealing with those uncomfortable issues?Some public believe that it is perfect to tolerate every bad circumstance such as loss of satisfaction in employment or poverty whereas others argue that dedicating and endeavouring to achieve the aspirations is the best solution for these situations.In this essay,I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion. First of all,there is a belief that society should adapt to the prevailing system. For instance,developing countries like India,Sri Lanka and Bangladesh have families of different incomes.The poor families do not get better chances to have a good education. As a result,they end up with low wages.But, they seem to be accepted the situation thinking that, it's the punishment given by God for committing sins in previous birth. Thus,those individuals expect that the good times will happen to their lives soon. On the other hand,there are some people with fewer infrastructure facilities, who try their best to accomplish ultimate goals.Due to the hard work,sometimes they receive scholarships to other countries as well.They always tend to challenge society and showcase their capabilities to the world. In conclusion, although it is a common thought that society should accept unsatisfied conditions,I believe that it is worth doing something rather than doing nothing.I personally believe that every person should have a target which can be succeeded by dedication.