You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this modern scenario,technology is increasing by leaps and bounds,it has made people lives more significantly easier and faster,so some academics provide their lessons on the website. As a result,scholars can learn enormous amounts of information through websites such as YouTube as well as Facebook.According to me,it brings a greater positive influence on people in many ways. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,there are numerous reasons why this phenomenon is the best. Firstly, people can save their considerable amount of time as they do not want to attend to their institute classes. Consequently,decreasing expenditures.To elucidate,convey facilities are the essential things to go to school if people prefer offline services, therefore they have to pay transport fees, thus this is the one of the advantages of this statement. Secondly,the public may be able to perform many things at a time if they have classes on computers. For instance,nowadays,it is very difficult to manage time for multitudes,especially for married persons as they should have to complete their household chores.So that this online course will be useful for them. On another hand,not only this facility enables time -consuming but also reduces the burden of college's lectures. For example,today,many faculties just give introduction of that particular topic, then the rest of the topics is students should have to finish their assignments with the assistance of the google app. Although it has some positive aspects,there are also some negative sides which are individual's concentration may reduces due to the disturbance of families as well as they will have to confront the internet signals,especially it is very challenging for rural people as there are signals may not be proper due to weather conditions. To conclude,every coin has both sides,so this statement has also both positive as well as negative impacts.I think benefits are considered to be important in terms of saving time and cost-effective as well as reducing the burden of teachers.The drawbacks are less concentration and the internet problem,even though there are demerits,online classes play an indispensable role in everyone's life rather than offline classes.