Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their family. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children have much free time to do in their youth. It comes up with their eagerness to know every little thing that suits them, especially when it comes to a social connection, such as playing with their friends. For instance, parents should pay more attention to children's activities so they can process what is good and what is bad for them. Some people believe that children should have more time with their families to minimize negative impacts that would hurt for them. It believes their family can teach them good stuff, so in the following time they will become someone with good manners and can make positive impacts on society. For example, the heir at age 5 to 11 still do not know how to do some things correctly, so in this case, their family can help them to learn better by spending their free time. Although this seems good, as a human, they still have to spend with others. As a part of human beings, an heir also need to socialize with friends of their age. Socializing can be helpful for them in the future when they have to work together with others. For example, children that usually play with their buddies can build their communication ways and create social bonds between them. Thus, they will have better sympathy in the future that help society to be better. Aside from this, they also can release their stress and it will lead to being happier. In conclusion, although they are a pure little thing that still has learn so many things from their family, they also have to know what freedom is. For example by playing with their friends at the same age. This will not only help how they grow up but also create their sympathy towards each other. Besides that, they will learn how to work together and make good communication ways.