Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classronn teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Over two decades, technology has been influenced people in many aspects namely education, health, politics and entertainment. Let's take an example about this, the development of education is impacted by technology in many various ways. One of them is, teachers prefer to replace their pedagogy from traditional way to modern one such as teaching via technology. This notion will be fully discussed and give some explanations from the writer's perspective. It is undeniable that this era is surrounded by technology even on a small scale. For example, if pupils are looking for materials that they need to explore, it could be easier to access those materials from the internet such as Google, Youtube, and Wikipedia. Nevertheless, the role of teachers is gradually decreasing, moreover, many people claim that the reduction of teachers ' roles is leading students to be more mischievous since they don't have people who disciplined them in their school life. Thus, the job descriptions of the teachers or tutors are arguable and could lead to the elimination of teachers ' jobs in this world. Additionally, students have a higher possibility of being involved in a crime because they don't have guards who warn them about whether it is bad or good. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that technology is becoming progressively universal and will be led to massive development on this earth. Yet, I strongly disagree if classroom teachers or even more school staff will be totally replaced by technology. The reasons are because students need psychological support from their tutor and,obviously technology such as computers or many Apps that provide knowledge could not give them support. Another reason is, when students are confused about the subjects that they currently learn, they don't have a person to answer their inquiries. To conclude, technology will be updated as well as time goes by. However, electronics appliances should not be dominated to participate in the education sector. Human beings are the crucial ones who must lead education. Eventually, the best involvement of technology is providing teachers convenient media for delivering their teaching not to replace their position.