In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that modern life today is becoming more expensive, so some families consider it necessary for elders to go to work. The question is, do the children in this family benefit from the income or do they feel they lack support due to the absence of their parents. I'll discuss both views and give my own opinion in conclusion. ‎‏in terms of some views, some people say that the Kids in these families are benefiting from this revenue. The main reason given to support this claim is that With this additional income,kids have better educational opportunities and they have access to all the contemporary facilities. to illustrate, a father's salary can use for essential resources such as paying bills for electricity and water and also, paying the fees of children's school while some mother's wages can be used for amenities such as recreational activities. Moreover, the relationship in these families is much stronger and more understanding. For instance, additional earnings solve their money related problems, therefore,Easy life and a happy family. ‎‏ On the other hand, People who believe that children are affected most, have conceived this idea as a result of various reasons. First, when the father and mother go to work at the same time for long hours, the kids stay alone for a long time. For example, it can affect the education of young ones because their parents focus more on their career, and mothers and fathers have less opportunity to play and spend time with their youngsters and this affects their kid's behaviour, in other words, it may lead to some diseases such as autism. In conclusion, although this essay has examined both sides of the argument.I believe that we cannot change the fact that parents should work but parents should make time for their children.