Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that nowadays about a better place for live, a lot of humans like a cool climate country, however, others love a warm, sunny and dry climate. From my point of view, both the environments have a lot of advantages and choice is very hard and unstandard. In the below essay, I will elaborate on both sides in detail. To begin with, the lifestyle and activities in a cold environment are good choice for nothern people. For example, population of Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Russia, Iceland and lands of Nothern America like a cold weather. There is no denying, this factor is a main habit for lifestyle of these nationalities. Furthermore, a cold environment give to feel an extrim emotions. Peaceful winter pictures, a lot of snow, great and beautiful ice nature are flexible and unforgetable for different people. In contrast to the above point, most of people will prefer a hot environment, because a most territories are warm places in our planet. For instance, most countries have a moderate hot climate and their territory are bigger than countries with cold climate. We all know a humans, they maybe prefer activities in warm weather, prefer a beach sands, walk in sunny city or village. In addition, the sun is very positive, important thing for folks. They should get a more sunny's lights. In conclusion, there is no doubt that hot and cold environments are equal in beautiful and superb. Hot environment have a lot of advantages, while a cold environment have a good options for perfect lifestyle and activities. In my opinion, this prefers depend of mentality and individual choices.