19. Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Some men and women believe that our intelligence is equals our success. However, in my view, we can be estimated in other ways. There are various forms. In fact, in many case our success depends on our intelligence's ability. For instance, Elbert Eishtein was an smart and wise person. Therefore, his success was widespread. Moreover, he was rich and successful in others fields. If we think widely, we will talk and write senseless. Smart people can be famous easily and they find quickly their way than others in our modern world. Nonetheless, all people are not intelligent but there are successful people in their insides. Hard work and persistence can make famous each person. Therefore, we have always have chances to achieve to success. Moreover, we need to grow our skills that helps us to obtain our goal. Furthermore, the intelligence can be measure in our income. Earning money sometimes depends on our ability of brain. Smart person earn more and make money easily than others. They always believe their power of brain. A lot of people need to be smart and wise. Smart people are creative and they create many inventions and noticeable changes in our lives. In conclusion, the intelligence cannot be only measure for success. They depend on a lot of factors and cases. However, we try to be smart. Being intellectual person can give a lot of opportunities to achieve our aims.