Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. So to what extent do you agree or disagree .

In this present-day world,it has to be said that there are myriads of options in education,medical care,jobs and food.Apart from that diverse options in technology and transportation.I agree with this theme and this essay will enunciate my agreement in detail with appropriate examples. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that people have many choices in every arena: in the education sector, food cuisine,medical care and in technology with the internet. Firstly, one can opt favourite subject from a pool of varieties. Secondly, it is true that there are a great many different food cuisines and ingredients than bygone days;so people can prepare any cuisine at their home or order to home. Further, there are diverse food ordering applications too. Thirdly, the wide variety of medical care can make a huge difference in health depending upon one's affluence. Finally, globalization brings different clothing styles with comfortable materials. For instance, a study was conducted by scholars of NIMHANS Institute about the influence of present medical care in the geriatric population compared with past days.The result shows about 88% of health is improved in dotage than yesteryears. To continue,It is paramount to consider the technological advancement in everybody's lives; one can not work without technology such as computers with high-speed internet and mobile phone.To elucidate further, it is impossible to work in a company without technical gadgets with the internet. Secondly, transportation is very flexible today; one can opt for a wide range of transport facilities from private and public vehicles from bicycle to flight. For instance, a survey was conducted by IIT, Mumbai about the technological influence in medical care.The result shows about 99% of the medical industry runs with the help of high-speed technical devices.In the light of this survey, the scholars of IIT,Mumbai has been started to develop new inventions in technology. In conclusion, it has proven that there are a plethora of options in every area and all are improving our lives in different ways than in past decades.