Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem?

Most of the people who work as white-collar staff are usually lack exercise in their daily life. It is commonly understood that lack of physical activity leads to health problems. This essay will suggest that lacking exercise cause health problems and possible remedies for this issue. To begin with, obesity is one of the results of health issues caused by a lack of exercise and physical activities. This issue is mostly found in the people who working as office staff and every day sitting and working in front of the desk. The number of calories that we took, need to be digested by doing some physical activities. Otherwise, these undigested calories are increasing in our body and they slowly become health problems. Although the people whose jobs related to physical work have no issue, the others working every day at the same spot have more obese related health problems. There are a few reasons for the question that why people do not get enough fit. Firstly, people have no time to do for exercises because they spent a lot of time for works. Secondly, people are too tired to do for fitness. Thirdly, people have no knowledge about the consequences of obesity. To tackle this problem, as a first remedy, employers should introduce and promote activities related to workplace health such as doing some exercise before starting work. As a second remedy, the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media and schools to educate people about the dangers of obesity. As a third remedy, government promote and introduce fitness activities to the public. These are really effective ways to solve this issue in the long term. To conclude, many people who work with little physical work should be more emphasis on their daily activity and should monitor health regularly. The employers and government also encourage the people to do exercise more and more in every possible way.