Nowadays more and more people prefer to wear fashionable clothes. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, some people think that many communities around the world like to wear clothes following the trends. On the other hand, someone thinks that it is unnecessary to wear fashionable clothes such as a new collection shirt from x brand. From my perspective, I believe that use fashion clothes are many positive points in these areas. Firstly, it is generally accepted that some groups of customers feel confident when they are dressed up in a beautiful dress because they do not care about how they look and they feel comfortable in it. For example, if individuals go out somewhere they will confident to go. Moreover, it will gain a lot of power and fresh when they go to do something important. Secondly, there are so many socials that people talk about clothes because they have the same taste. In constant, individual can make friends from this point. In addition, they will have a socialize to create more contact and gain a lot of friends. Happiness Finally, it may be true that is a waste of money to pay for the clothes. On the contrary, some customers think that is their happiness to wear the dresses that they can choose and prefer. A particularly example here is they feel happy when they use the clothes and they do not worry about the cost. In conclusion, many individuals think that some communities may like or do not like basin clothes. From my point of view, there are many ways and advantages to using trend clothes because it is a new world.