Many manufactured food and drinks products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that many people enjoy lots of sugar and it is not much harmful to their body. However, there is a more persuasive argument that sugar can be lead to make diseases so some people say sugary foods have to get more costly. On the one hand, sugary foods such as candy and coke taste very sweet and delicious also when people eat the foods, they can feel more active and be delighted so they eat them various times. For example, when children cry very intense, maybe most of their parents give them some candy because it is sweet so ten they are going to stop crying. Moreover, people are not buying fewer sugar products because the flavour is not good so companies put more sugar in their items. Nevertheless, eating a huge amount of sugar provides worse people's health of the body. For instance, first, sugar has very strong toxicity so people will find more and more sugar and they are able to gain weight then people feel their body is very heavy and they can not move dynamically like before. In addition, sugar foods are one of the reasons that people get diseases such as diabetes and illness-related to the brain so they will be paid much money to the hospital and they are concerned about their health forever. To sum up, while there are some advantages when people eat sugary products, It is evident that if people eat a lot of sugar, they are able to get diseases. Therefore, in my opinion, I agree that sugary products have to be more expensive because of people's health.