People should look after their health because this is a duty to the society not just a personal benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that considering health is an obligation to society instead of a personal advantage. From my point of view,I personally agree with this idea. I am going to explain some reasons below. Firstly,one of the main reasons is encouraging human beings to have a healthy lifestyle. For example,in most countries all around the world where people are accepting healthy things,those who are not interested in having a healthy lifestyle prefer to obey this situation. This could help the community to accept this significant thing. Moreover, this could create a situation of being healthy among all human beings. Therefore, this makes it clear why this can bring some benefits to society rather than personal advantages. Secondly,another conspicuous reason is the impact on countries. For instance,we all know in some countries those who are suffering from some health problems such as obesity are not capable to conduct their work effortlessly. This is a persuasive reason to consider having a healthy lifestyle is significant to the community. Additionally, to accept looking after to health, can bring many upsides to areas where they settling. As a result,it becomes apparent there are numerous causes that can not be ignored. To summarise,I strongly agree with the idea that having a healthy lifestyle is significant and necessary not just for individuals but also, this is crucial to society. It is recommended that governments and ordinary people start encouraging their residents to look after their health.