Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In line with the shift in time and growth of the trip facilities, international traveling has become more convenient than before resulting in the attraction of a significant number of tourists to various countries. This trend causes exceedingly controversy among individuals as there is a widely held belief that visitors are obliged to obey local customs while others reject this belief and suppose that the host country should accept its guest the way they are. I want to be on the side of those thinking that destination countries must welcome cultural differences. There are some reasons giving an explanation of why the place where people go for a visit do not accept ones. Whereas, some countries are immersed in extreme bias toward their customs, and a series of behaviors are adopted as rules violation of regulations is unbearable for this kind of country and it can contribute to penalties for offenders. As an illustration, in Britain, if individuals litter the streets they will be fined. At the same time, in Iran unless women have hijab they do not be allowed to enter shrines by local persons accordingly it brings about devastating consequences. Therefore, based on the aforementioned reasons it is incumbent on tourists to observe local customs. Although it is an indisputable fact that all countries ' cultures are respectful and depict their resident's national identities, the adaptation of varied cultures has plenty of merits. On the one hand, were foreigners received by other societies it would embody the promotion of appeal to travelers. As a matter of fact, economic progress can be attributed to this stream. For instance, a great deal of Egypt's budget is provided by the tourist industry. On the other hand, tripper reception can be a stepping stone for the district countries to acquaint their indigenes with numerous customs and they abound in varied cultures. In sum, despite the fact that a newcomer's entrance that is regardless of local culture is unacceptable for some nationality, I strongly believe that the host country should welcome cultural differences on the ground of lots of monetary and moral advantages.