Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our enviornment.discuss its causes and solutions.

It is obviously true that global warming is one of the most serious danger that our world experiences and it is increasingly alarming rate. Although there are many factors leading to this, there are also various ways to overcome this issue. This essay will expound on the reasons for this phenomenon as well as the steps that could be taken to ameliorate this situation. From an overall perspective, there are a number of reasons why global warming is increasing day by day. Firstly, people have damaged the environment and broken the delicate balance of the nature for last centuries by destroying forests and polluting habitats. For example, numerous factories and cars on the road release their hazardous gases into the atmosphere and oceans. As a result, people suffer from health problems and most animals face to the danger of disappearing. In addition, these human actions lead to change weather patterns, drought and flooding. All of these problems contribute to global warming and increase global temperature. However, there are several actions that could be taken to mitigate this issue. First of all, governments should empose strict laws which restrict cutting down trees and hunting animals. In addition, consuming fossil fuels should be reduced as their detrimental gases increase global warming and break the ozone layer. Furthermore, the community should be well-organized to protect their environment by making more recycling and supporting renewable energy resources. Consequently, both individuals and authorities should be involved to buiıld a collaborative effort to find a sustainable solution. To recapitulate, it is really a complex issue, but accurate actions by individuals and society could fix this trouble as it is fundamental duty, not just responsibility. If we leave a liveable world for the next generations, we should take an action immediately.