In spite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry why is this the case ? what can be done about this problem?

Agriculture plays a vital role in the economy as well as it is considered the backbone of the economic system for developing countries.Despite advances introduced in farming, numerous people around the globe are still hungry.In the below paragraphs, I will illustrate the causes and solutions for this problem. To begin with, As we all know that so many people are hungry due to their poverty.As rich is becoming richer poor is in the same place.Country's economies play a major role in the food industry. In addition, due to unemployment people are not having more money to buy a portion of food. For example,we can see in India there are more people in slum areas who are starving for food irrespective of their ages.The schemes which are provided by the government is not reaching poor people.In some countries,they cannot do farming as they don't have agricultural lands.So, they need to buy food from other countries. For instance, In Indonesia people may not have one meal. However, Now most of the people are not interested in doing farming and they want to migrate to cities for the amenities. People should cook enough food for their uses because a lot of food is a dustbin. For example, In,celebrations people are cooking more food and after,celebration they are throwing the food in the dustbin. Instead of throwing it in the, dustbin they can distribute it to the poor people. Moreover, Many NGOs has started this process they are collecting food and giving it to the poor so that no one can stay hungry. To summarize, as humans we should realise the value of food.Every calamity is based on humans only we shouldn't damage our nature.Government should spend some awareness camps about the