some say the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be useful to society. others say the Purpose of education is to help people achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education sector is a place where “Pebbles are polished and diamonds are dimmed” itself signifies the importance of education. Some segments of society reckon that the Main intention of the schooling should be become a perfect citizen; however, counterparts of the society insist that it should be intended to fulfil our dreams. There are split opinions regarding this topic, though both have their pros and cons as per everyone's perspective. Therefore before commenting on any decision, both opinions would be discussed. To embark on, there is no doubt for some people who think that it is essential to our country by increasing the number of educated people. If students get life lessons in their initial period of life, it would be extremely helpful in their adult life to survive in this competitive world. for example, in Japan, all citizens obey the rules properly because their primary aim of the study is to make a child a better person. Therefore, the crime rate and offensive activities have been seen very seldom in this country. Thus, the rudimentary goal of education should be society oriented. Why education should be helpful for individuals to achieve their goals? The underlying reason behind this is that they can acquire something in their lives by their desirous nature because it is the one type of motivation and without it people would not start the business and research. These types of fundamental information they get by attending schools and universities. And also they get the opportunity to earn more money as it is more essential in this fast-moving world. for instance, various studies Conducted in the USA confirmed that Seventy per cent of individuals obtain their interesting Professions by attending schools every year. Thus, it would not only help to finish their work at encourage them to go towards their dream. In conclusion, although both sides of the importance is having their own merits, I would say that education should pay more focus to making children decent and helpful members of society because if they become useful nationalists then eventually they can accomplish their ambitions. That is why I think that course of study plays an indispensable role to become a royal person for the world.